Sehun scenario – A new underworld

image

part two of Nightcrawler (alt. ending)

Summary: It’s overwhelming to transition into an immortal creature, but not many nightcrawlers have someone to teach them about their new life.

genre: smut

warnings: biting, blood, fairly rough.

I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. I looked brand new. I could feel so much more now and not just physically. I looked at Sehun and he tilted his head. “What’s on your mind?”

“Everything at once…” I replied, He brushed his hands through my hair and I went breathless. I had chills up and down my body, it was as if we kissed for the first time. “Mmm…” Sehun smiled at the little moan that escaped my lips. He leaned down to kiss me and it was as if my whole body came to life again. I held his cheek and kissed him back.

“You feel things more intensely as an immortal. But you’ll get used to it over time.” He smiled. I kissed him again and his fingers traced down my bare stomach, stroking the smooth skin. I took deep breaths to stop myself from moaning loudly. My plan quickly backfired when his hand cupped my sex and I sharply inhales with a gasp. I bit my lip and he stopped me with his other hand. 

“Careful, jagi. You have a new pair of teeth.” I released my bottom lip and felt a gentle scrape. He moved his hand from between my legs to my back and pulled my naked body into his arms.

“You couldn’t have dressed me?” I asked. He gave me a look that read ‘are you joking’ and retorted, “how is that fun? I like seeing this tight little ass of yours.” He said with a smack.

“Wait… You didn’t.”

“No, I didn’t. I prefer you to be conscious when we have sex. I wouldn’t do that to you.” His hands continued to wonder my reborn body and I was intoxicated by his touch. “What are you doing to me? Every time you touch me it’s… orgasmic.”

“Because you’ve been claimed.” He laid a single kiss on my sweet spot and my mouth gaped open. “My mate. We can feel each other’s emotions. That’s especially why you’re as turned on as I am right now.” I held his head and pulled him in for a passionate kiss. My moans escaped my lips with ease and I wrapped my legs around him. Of course, I was turned on! Who wouldn’t love a topless Sehun towering over them, exploring their body with the most sensual touches?

“I wanna be inside you so bad…” He hissed. I smirked, giving him a good reason to ravish me here and now. “I can’t though. You’re still getting used to your new body. I don’t want to overwhelm you.”

In that moment, I didn’t care about anything else. I just wanted him to keep touching me. I wanted to know that sex is like between two immortals. I kissed his plush pick lips again and he didn’t object. “I could still ruin you Y/N…”

“Not unless I ruin you first.” I turned us over, pushing Sehun on his back and tore off his underwear. His eyes went wide with my new found strength and I continued kissing and licking my way up from his torso to his neck. “You are insatiable.” He said with a smirk. I grinded down onto his hard member and he let out a breathy moan in response. His hands firmly gripped my ass and he pulled me down again, feeling my wetness cover his erection. “There you go, baby. Just like that. Whenever you’re ready, just slide right down.”

I followed his direction and took him in inch by inch. “Oh, shit..” He groaned, “You got tighter.”

“I did?” I asked and he nodded his head.  His eyes were squeezed shut, taking in all the pleasure. I felt weightless him his strong hands as he moved me up and down. His eyes opened and he lifted his hand up, cupping my breast. I leaned back down and kissed his lips.  I moved my hips faster and faster until his hands gripped my waist roughly.

“Fuck! Not too fast, jagi…” I slowed down and his breathing went back to normal. “There. I wanna last…” He admitted against my lips and I nuzzled into the side of his neck. He bucked his hips and trailed his fingertips up and down my back, creating goosebumps on my skin. I was so distracted by the sensation that I lost the rhythm and Sehun growled beneath me.

He flipped me over, slamming me against the bed. “Wait.” He commanded. I was happy to see he still had his dominant side and he went into his closet. He came out with a pair of handcuffs and a  small towel. “He fastened the cuffs around my wrists and he tied the towel around my mouth forcing me to bite down on it.

”Now I know you won’t scratch me or bite your self… For your protection.” I huffed at his reasoning and knew it was just because he gets off on tying me up.

He thrust back inside of me without any warning. I screamed his name in ecstasy and threw my head back. “Now you’re mine. Mine!” He thrust harshly and I saw stars. Sehun looked down at me and knew my fangs showing past my lips. My throat went dry and I whimpered.

Sehun turned his neck and pulled the towel from my mouth. “What’s happening?” I asked. “Right before you cum, I want you to bite down on my neck and drink.” He ordered.

He pushed himself in deeper and grazed my g-spot. “Sehun…” My nails scratched down his back and I could feel the rumble of his chest as he growled. I opened my mouth when I felt my climax coming on. “Cum, Y/n. Cover my hard cock.”

“Oh, god!” I screamed. I bit down on his shoulder and pierced his pure white skin. I tasted his blood and it was like nothing I’ve ever tasted before. It was so sweet and addictive. His scent was stronger than normal and it sent me into overdrive. His thrusts went to hyper speed and I bucked my hips every time.

My vision went white and I let my orgasm take over my senses. I looked up and Sehuns gorgeous neck and watched the veins start to show.  I released my mouth from his shoulder when my orgasm slowly left me feeling limp. I rested against the pillows and Sehun finished his high. He leaned back and pulled out of me. He got up on his knees and I watched his chest heave while my bite marks healed at rapid speed. He undid my restraints and took the towel off from there it hung loosely around my neck.

“See why I wanted you to bite me?” He asked with a sly smile. I nodded and he laid down next to me. “Wow…” I said in an exhale. “I didn’t think blood could intensify an orgasm…” Sehun laughed at me and pulled me into him. “And those humans say chocolate’s an aphrodisiac.”

After a few moments of laying there, I turned to face him and he looked me in the eyes. “Thank you, Y/n.”

“For what?” I asked. “Because, you could’ve run like the others, or hated me for turning you. For some reason, you saw me the way no one else did.” He brushed through the loose strands in my hair and I just laid there, falling for him all over again. “I spent all this time thinking I was a monster, and then you came along. It just took almost a century to find you.” He kissed my lips and I cuddled into him. I know there was a lot to learn about my new life, but I didn’t feel scared or anxious. I have until the end of forever with Sehun. What more could I ask for?

THE END

Leave a comment