Hey, I was just wondering if you wanted to do the star sign ship for me? My fav group is EXO, i am a leo and I love writing, reading, listening to music and dancing. When you first meet me, I am quite shy but if I am comfortable around you, you won’t get me to shut up. I am more a thinker dan a do’er and that makes me a bit of an overthinker sometimes. I also tend to put other well beings before my own and I would much rather see someone else happy than seeing me happy. Hope it’s not too much😊x

I ship you with Suho!

image

If there’s one thing he loves, it’s a girl who loves literature so someone who loves reading and writing is right up his alley. He is very good at getting to know people and enjoys talking to others. He’s very good at transferring his thoughts to a reality (something that can benefit both of you). He hates fighting and yelling. He prefers to have peaceful and honest discussions to solve an issue. He is a very generous person and would rarely ever say no you the girl he loves.

Zodiac compatibility
Gemini + Leo = soulmates!
Gemini men love to stimulate their minds and having a person who gives them that mindful outlet will make him fall head over heels. He is more of a thinker than someone who gives into their emotions which will change when he falls in love, but you can’t force it out of him. Being with a person that’s as creative and expressive as the Leo will bring them closer together in more ways than one 😉

other possible matches: Xiumin (Aries), Lay (Libra)

Relationship will include

  • prepare to be crowned
  • because you are now Junmyeon’s princess
  • waking up to him kissing you on the cheek or forehead
  • him getting super shy when you call him oppa
  • but secretly loves it
  • witty conversations and jokes that seem dumb to everyone else
  • arguments never last more than ten minutes because he doesn’t like seeing you upset
  • but he doesn’t forget them easily
  • he likes knowing that you’re impressed by him
  • him dancing around like a dork or doing aegyo to make you smile
  • and immediately getting super embarrassed and shy

18+ 

  • from the second you hit the bed to the second your feet hit the ground he’ll have you fully satisfied
  • very passionate and playful
  • lots of dirty talks and sexual banter
  • not super possessive of you
  • jealousy won’t really trigger him
  • he likes finding where all of your erogenous zones are
  • and pay lots of attention to those spots

Leave a comment