Hello ♡ Can you do a star sign ship for me? I love EXO!! I am a saguitarius. I am very funny, my friends consider me as the happiness of the group. Although I am always happy, I am also emotional. I am the type who will give you the silent treatment if you do something that i dont like. I lovw staying in a coffee shop or tea house, I love to watch series, I also love kids! Kids are my stress relievers :) And dogs!!!! I hate school so much! I can’t wait school to end LMAO. Thank you!! ♡

I ship you with Xiuminnie!

image

If there’s one thing he likes about a girl, it’s her personality. Looks don’t have any effect on him. If anything it more of an add-on to the fact that she’s ‘the one’. In his eyes, everything you do will be beautiful. He loves making coffee and has hopes to buy a coffee shop someday. He loves cats and dogs (i’m not sure if he still has his cat or not). I see him in a relationship that’s super chilled-out on the surface and in private, very tender and just like you’re partners in crime! 

Zodiac compatibility
Aries men are amazing at keeping their love life interesting both emotionally and physically. Aries men are usually one of two: very confident, self-assured and can’t be tied down, or humble, complex but an all-around sweetheart. Xiumin is without a doubt the second of those options. He has a cat-like personality (which is ironic because the Aries symbol is a ram). He is very affectionate and calming, but he has a lot going on in his mind and you have to be able to have the patience to get to know him. And after that shell breaks, it’s all hugs and kisses.

Relationship will include

  • being regulars at a “couple cafe”
  • him making your favorite coffee if you don’t feel like going out
  • lots of aegyo when you’re feeling a little blue
  • covering your with kisses if aegyo doesn’t work
  • he’d lowkey feel guilty because he thinks he isn’t the best boyfriend sometimes
    • it’s only because he hasn’t had a real relationship before
  • not the jealous type
    • but he will protect you from anything
  • binge-watching your favorite shows
    • “What time is it?”
    • “OMG we’ve been at this all day!”

18+

  • NEVER let his cute cat eyes and sugar sweet smile fool you
  • this boy has desires for his girl
  • sex might come early in the relationship, but say the word and he will wait
  • he makes it know that he yous you and you alone
  • side note: Aries men are known for having sensitive ears and necks
    • nibble nibble wink wink 😉

Leave a comment