Sehun scenario – Alone at last

image

requested by anon

Genre: Smut, romance, fluff

Warnings: Daddy!Sehun, roleplay, body appreciation, (brief) shower smut

Summary: Children are such a gift, but also a major responsibility. Now that your six-year-old daughter is participating in school activities, your schedule has been pretty busy. Thankfully, your husband, Sehun, has a master plan to give you a bit of a break.

When Sehun and I were first married, the morning was our favorite time of day. I’d wake up to see his angelic face beside me, he’d open his eyes and smile which was followed by passionate morning sex. But all that came to a complete stop about six years ago when our little angel came into the world. We are now caught between peewee dance classes and kindergarten choir practices. At first, it was adorable when she made new little friends, but then came the birthday parties and play dates.

 It was easy to be overwhelmed by it all, but Sehun still found plenty of time to be a very involved father. He’s always there for our daughter just like I am, often times, we’re so caught up in parenthood that we forget about our romantic relationship.


We haven’t had a moment alone together in a very long time, which added to my surprise when I got home from work to… silence. I opened the door to a spotless house, a few candles glowing, and total peace. Sehun came downstairs wearing nothing but a smirk and a pair of loose jeans hanging from his hips.

“Hey, baby.” His hands came around my hips, pulling me into him with a deep kiss on my lips. I couldn’t remember the last time our kisses lasted more than half a second. I could feel the effect of his strong lips all the way to my knees, weakening them on contact. “Follow me.” He whispered.

On our way up the stairs, I looked around, assuming that our daughter would pop out at any moment, but nothing happened. She wasn’t anywhere to be found.

“Where’s Y/d/n?” I asked.

“She’s with grandma and grandpa for the weekend. They came by while you were at work.” He brought me back into his arms by the time we reached the bedroom. “There’s only one baby girl I’m focused on right now.”

A faint moan uttered past my lips when I heard his words. We crashed our lips together while he pulled my clothes off. He held my bare ass, gripping it roughly in both hands.

“Did you miss daddy?”

“Yes, I did,” I replied and he kissed my forehead.

Sehun stepped back, gazing at my naked body, a small smile appearing on his lips. “Such a gorgeous body.”

“Babe, I haven’t even kept up with my workouts,” I said, dropping character and covering myself.

“No.” He swatted my hands away, holding them to my sides. “Your body is perfect.” Kneeling down, he leveled his face with my core, leaning in for a steamy kiss on my clit, parting my folds with his tongue.

I stumbled back a little because of my jelly-like knees. Sehun held the back of my thighs, spreading them to get a better angle. My hands tangled in his hair as my moans intensified. My palms tingled when I felt his finger swipe across my slit. I was already so close, which is unsurprising, given the lack of sexual intimacy I’ve has with him.

“I’m so close, Daddy….”

“Cum on my tongue baby girl. Let me taste you.” His finger pumped in and out of my slick heat.

I held onto the bedpost, clutching my fingers around it while I reached my climax. Sehun kissed my tender clit one more time, before standing up in front of me. He walked me back to the bed, crawling on top of me. I slid his pants an underwear off, smiling at him with temptation.

In two seconds, he lifted my legs around him and slammed our hips together. He moved in and out at a rapid pace, hitting my g-spot vigorously. I cried out his name, begging him for more with my head thrown back against our pillows. He kissed my neck and chest as we came closer and closer to our release. We let out a long moan while he rode me through my high. I clenched my walls around him, increasing his pleasure.

By the end, we were both completely satisfied yet still wanting more. We both laid on our sides, soaking in the afterglow. Sehun’s fingers traced along my curves, tickling me when he got to my waist.

“How about a shower?” He asked.

“Yes please,” I said eagerly. We’d still shower together often, but we’re just genuinely trying to save time and get clean before our daughter wakes up.

He lead us to our bathroom, turning on the water, getting it to the perfect temperature. I walked in first with Sehun close behind. He held my hips and kissed the nape of my neck, sending shivers up my spine. I turned around to face him, kissing him properly. The warm water dripped down our bodies while we enjoyed our private moment together.

“I can’t believe I have you all to myself for the weekend,” I whispered.

“Just wait till tomorrow. I’m gonna make this last.”

THE END

Leave a comment