Kai scenario – The stubble

image

Requested by @catou1305

Genre: smut, fluff

Warnings: strong language

Jongin was always very self-conscious about his facial hair. He’d shave every other morning to keep himself looking fresh, but when he got a break from working, he’d skip that step in his morning routine and let his stubble come through. I loved the way the stiff hair would tickle my face when he kissed me.

I could tell he got annoyed by the hair after a while, but I couldn’t let it go. Sometimes I’d go as far as hiding his razor and shaving cream, but he’d buy it and shave anyway. It was just one of those little things that I could enjoy while it lasted, but all Jongin got out of it was a few extra kisses a day and itchiness.

This time I had a little incentive. I’d always tell him how sexy he was with some stubble, but he’d shave it off anyway. I thought it’d be better if I at least helped him shave, then maybe he’ll see a real benefit to letting it grow out for a while.

He came home from practice very late, wearing a stocking cap, sweatpants, and a t-shirt. “Y/n?” He called out my name, but there was no answer. He went toward the guest bathroom, opened the medicine cabinet, and saw his shaving tools were gone. He smirked to himself and continued his search.

“Y/n. I know you’re here. You took my razor didn’t you?”

He took off his cap and headed for our bedroom. The door opened slowly as he crept inside, preparing himself in case I jump out and scare him. Before he checked the closets, I came out of the master bathroom, holding his razor.

“What’s going on?” He said with a smile.

I walked up to him, giving him a gentle kiss, feeling his stubble on my face before pulling away. His strong arms pulled me back in, forcing me into his loving embrace. I cupped his cheeks, my thumb rubbing over the tiny hairs on his upper lip.

“It has to come off baby. Our comeback season is about to start.” He said with a sigh.

My whine only made me seem cuter to him which didn’t help when trying to make him take me seriously. I thought to myself for a second, coming up with a way to make us both happy.

“I could do it.” I offered.

Jongin raised his eyebrows, questioning if I was genuine or not. I shrugged in reply and he lifted me into his arms, bringing us to the bathroom and sitting on the toilet cover.

“By all means.” He reclined back, giving me full control.

I grabbed a towel, placing it around his chest and shoulders before kissing his scruffy face one last time. He gripped my hips, pressing our centers together with a slow grind. I nearly forgot what I was supposed to be doing. My arms wrapped around his shoulders as his soft tongue invaded my mouth dominating me despite being a temporary bottom.

He broke our kiss, pinching my ass to snap me out of my sexual frenzy. I took some shaving cream into my palm before covering each exposed hair with it. His pure white mustache made me laugh a bit. He made a goofy face and giggled with me.

The first shave made him relax a bit since if he moved too much I might accidentally cut his lip. His face was completely still, but his hands were up to no good. With me straddling his hips, he has a full range of my ass.  He cupped both cheeks in his hands and moved my hips up and down, slowly on his growing erection. I could feel myself getting wet from the friction between us.

I went as quickly as I could while still being careful. When I was done, I wiped his face with a cool washcloth and kissed his plump lips. He secured my thighs on his hips and carried me back to our room, dropping the towel on the floor.  He laid me down, pulling off my clothes and kneeling in front of me.

He kissed my clit, flicking the bud with his tongue. “Clean shaven face to match this smooth pussy of yours.”

His kitten licks had me moaning uncontrollably. I laced my fingers in his hair, holding his face at my wetness. I called out his name, completely at his mercy.  He thrusted his fingers deep inside me, causing a yelp to dart out of my mouth.

“And now, the g-spot…” He said to himself.

His fingers curled at just the right angle to graze my sensitive area. My vision blurred as I came close to my release. Jongin moved his fingers in and out quickly.

“I’m gonna cum.” I moaned.

Jongin continued licking and sucking my slit, driving me into my orgasm. My grip loosened on his scalp when I finished. He came back up, fixing his messy hair and kissing my lips.

“Thanks for the help.” He said.

“I don’t suppose you’ll need some assistance next time too?” I asked.

He chuckled at me, giving my thigh a pinch before going back to the bathroom to clean up. I put my panties back on, followed him in, hugging him from behind and kissing his soft cheek.

“I think I might have missed a spot.” I teased. Jongin turned around, picked me up and pressed my back against the wall.

“We’ll just have to take care of that won’t we?”

THE END

Leave a comment