Suho scenario – Study break

image

Not requested

Genre: fluff, smut, college romance

Warnings: fingering, wet humping

“Baby~” I whined.

I’ve been stuck here in the apartment all day, waiting for my boyfriend to finish studying, but at this point, he wasn’t going to stop until his brain fries completely. And now, I’ve had enough.

“Pleeeaaase!” I tried pulling him away from the desk, but he didn’t budge. He gripped the edges tightly, fighting back. Letting go, I huffed at him in frustration. If I can’t entice him by force, I’ll have to get inside his head… among other things.

I came behind him, my hands coming up his arms to his shoulder and down his chest. I planted a few kisses on the back of his neck, relaxing the tense muscles. I gave his shoulders and extra rub to release the tension, which makes him groan in satisfaction and lean back in the chair for the first time in hours.

“There, was that so hard?” I asked him.

I continued the massage, making him moan and hum. He’s been working so hard lately. His grades are glowing every year, still, he goes into a full panic mode when there’s an exam. Sadly, he was put on the waitlist for a class he wanted, then he had to suffer through a semester with a professor who had the worst online ratings.

“How about a break?” I asked, kissing his neck.

“Mmmm~ 20 minutes.”

“30,” I countered

“Done.” He closed his book and turned around in his chair, pulling me into his lap.

His hands traveled to the back of my upper thigh and hip, keeping me in place while we kissed. I tangled my fingers in his hair, turning his head and slipping my tongue into his mouth. He stood up, carrying me to his room and landing me on the bed. His sneaky hands slid into my panties, his fingers moving up and down my wet folds while his lips stopped my moans from bursting out.

It felt so good to have my dominant, passionate, sexy man back. I broke away from our kiss to beg him for more. I had to cum. I needed to feel him inside me. He tucked his head into the crook of my neck, planting open-mouthed kisses, nibbles, and licks on my sweet spot, causing my toes to curl. I was getting close, but Junmyeon pulled his hand out of my panties, moving it to my waist and tearing himself away from my neck. He lifted me to sit up straight while he stood on his knees and took both my hands.

“A little help?” He said, looking down at his clothes.

I smirked at him and grabbed the hem of his top, pulling him toward me and quickly pecking his lips before taking the shirt off completely. I bent down a little to kiss along his collarbones.

“God, you’re driving me crazy.” He whispered.

I continued kissing his neck and chest while undoing his pants, pushing them down his legs until he pulled me into his warm body, falling back with me in his arms and kicking his pants off the side of the bed while I lifted my skirt around my waist. I grinded my hips on him, teasing his hard member. His strong hands gripped my hips, moving me back and forth, gliding his cock between my folds, covering himself in my wetness before he gently slid into me.

My mouth agape, I sighed at the feeling of his thick manhood stretching me out. He lifted my top, pulling down the cup of my bra to suck on my nipple. I called out his name, holding his head in place. His free hand cupped my ass grinding our hips together roughly.

“Fuck, you’re so good, baby. Just like that. Make me cum.” His seductive words made me clench around him, increasing his pleasure. I started to bounce on his cock, making him all the more turned on.  He buried his face between my breasts, listening to my screams of desire.

We both came simultaneously, finishing with rough thrusts. With his member still deep inside me, Junmyeon rolled us over, letting me relax on my back while he pulled out. I smiled at the feeling of his velvety lips pressing against my neck. We both repositioned so I was laying back on his pillows comfortably. He reclined back with his head on my chest, his arms resting on my legs.

“How did I end up being a lawn chair?”

“Shhh.” He shushed. I laughed at his new use for my body and he took a few deep breaths. “Thank you for this.”

“That good, huh?” I joked. He turned around to face me, leaning in for a kiss.

“Always.” He said, kissing me again. He turned back around, relaxing into me. “I know I’ve been distant lately, I’m just under a lot of pressure.”

“I get that. I just hate seeing you so overworked. It’s not healthy” I coiled my arms around his shoulders, giving him a little hug and resting my head on top of his.

“Well… He turned around with a little glimmer in his eye. "We still have some break time.”

I just giggled in reply and pulled him under the covers for a second round. For his health of course 😉

THE END

Leave a comment