Chanyeol scenario – The hoodie

image

Requested by anon

Genre: straight up S M U T

Inspired by “The hoodie song” – Mae Muller

The worst part of spending the weekend with Chanyeol is that he has to go back to work when it’s over. I woke up this morning to a cold and empty bed. I sat up, looking out the open window and sighed. It was strange not having a pair of big arms pulling me back under the covers. I got off the bed, walked around the room, finding something to wear.

I started feeling a little sad when I saw Chanyeol’s oversized hoodie. Just ten hours ago, I was pulling it off of him. I missed the way he cuddled me into his chest when he wore it. The way his warm cheeks felt against my lips. I picked up the hoodie and put it on. I went to the underwear drawer and decided to steal a pair of his boxers to complete my ‘lazy day chic’ look. I grabbed my phone and headed downstairs.

Chanyeol was branded on my mind. I couldn’t get him out if it! I made myself some cereal, reminiscing of yesterday morning when he had me right here on the counter, kissing, biting, scratching. I took a deep breath, feeling flushed. 

I ate my breakfast silently, at least, silently outside of my mind. I couldn’t stop replaying his raspy moans and the haunting sound of his hand coming down on my bare ass with a rough spank. Just the thought sent tingles up my spine.

My phone buzzed, pulling me out of my memories. I unlocked it and smiled when I saw a message from the sexy devil himself.

Yeollie: Sorry I left in such a rush, baby. You looked so peaceful and I didn’t want to wake you. I’ll see you after work

Y/n: But babyyyyy I miss you… inside me 😉

I smirked at myself when I sent the message. I got up from my seat and put my cereal bowl in the sink. My phone went completely silent, bot a single response. Maybe I wasn’t provoking him enough.

I went back up to our bedroom, turned my phone on to selfie mode and snapped a picture of myself in his hoodie. I made sure to display the “SEXUAL FANTASIES” printed on the front. I sent the picture, but once again, no response. Playing hard to get I see. I went into the bathroom, took off the hoodie and positioned my arm to cover my breasts, barely. I took another picture, flaunting his boxers. I sent the selfie to him with the caption “About to take a shower. Wish you were here”.

I turned on my playlist, pulled off his boxers, and pinned up my hair for my shower. I kept the temperature of the water low to cool myself off. Chanyeol just drove me wild! I felt like an addict after a bender. I absolutely craved the man. I swayed back and forth to the soft beats, letting the water dribble down my suds-covered skin.

“You say you wanna come over to my place~ Just the thought of you in my bedroom it increases my heart rate~” I smiled to myself while I sang along.

Chanyeol was probably in the middle of dance practice which would explain the lack of replies. Once again, thoughts of him flooded back into my mind. I imagined his breaking a sweat, his muscles flexing with every movement, his chest heaving as he tries to catch his breath. I bit my lip, reaching down between my legs and started teasing my clit a little. I stroked up and down my slit, picturing Chanyeol’s big hands instead. My mouth hung open with a moan.

“Mmm, Chan…” I whispered.

Suddenly, the shower curtain flew open. I gasped, almost falling when I saw Chanyeol standing in front of me like a Greek god. He already took it upon himself to strip naked for me.

“Here you are,” he said with a crooked smile. “Do you have any idea how much trouble you’re in, baby?” He stepped into the shower, backing me into the corner. I kept my eyes locked on his, but didn’t say a word. I couldn’t believe he actually left early for this. Serves me right for being a tease, I suppose.

I shook my head ‘no’ and trembled when I felt the cold tiles on my back. Chanyeol’s eyes shot down to my hardening nipples. He cupped my breasts, taking the small buds between his fingers with a pinch.

“I love seeing you like this, baby. Even after a cold shower, your skin feels like it’s on fire.” He met my stare and raised his eyebrows in curiosity. “Do I get you all hot and bothered?”

“Yes.” I moaned. I was so entranced by how impulsive he was being right now. He was just as turned on as I was.

Chanyeol let go of my breasts, shut off the water and ran his hands down my legs before lifting me into his arms. I coiled my legs around him until he placed me gently on the counter. He picked up a towel to dry me off. Starting at my feet, he slowly worked the soft cloth up my leg, to my inner thigh and back down the other side. He held the towel around my waist, patting me dry and stroked down my arms until I was completely dried off.

“Chanyeol…” I stretched out my legs, holding his hips and pulling him closer. “Fuck me… hard.”

The color of his eyes darkened with lust as he took a step back, picked up his hoodie and said, “raise your arms”. I did what I was told, not wanting to wait any longer. He put it on for me, brushing the hairs out of my face while I straightened it out. Chanyeol lifted me up, holding me against his naked body as he walked us back into our bedroom.

I couldn’t help it. I had to kiss him. I grabbed his sweet cheeks and pulled him in, smashing our lips together. Chanyeol laid me down on our bed and parted our lips to move his kisses down my neck. I raised my legs, giving him perfect access to where he was heading. He looked up as he as he eased his way down to my drenched center.

He closed his big brown eyes, breathing him my sent and slowly grazed his tongue up my slit. My lips parted, allowing my soft whimper to easily pass through into the lustful atmosphere. Chanyeol grasped my ankles, tossing my legs over his broad shoulders. He planted an open-mouth kiss on my warm core, tasting my essence. With one hand rubbing my clit, he pumped his shaft with the other, releasing some tension for himself.

“Y/n… You have no idea what you do to me.” He raised his head from between my legs but continued to rub my clit. “Just seeing you in this hoodie is enough to get me rock-hard.”

“Chan…” I bucked my hips, needing more contact.

“So wet, baby. Is this all for daddy?” He asked with a devilish smile

“Yes, daddy.”

He inserted a finger into me, causing my legs to tense up. I tightened around his finger, showing him how badly I needed him. He bit his lip, trying to resist.

“Fuck me, daddy. Please. I’ll be a good girl~” I said with innocent eyes.

Chanyeol leaned toward my face, staring me down. “Say that again.”

“Fuck me…”

He took a hold of my feet, pulling me down to lay directly beneath him. I nearly took the hoodie off when Chanyeol stopped me.

“Leave it on.” He said. He raised my hips, looking me in the eye and thrusted his entire cock into me.

“Oh, fuck yes! Take me!” I screamed.

Chanyeol fit his long, thick member inside of me, stretching me out. It was something that was a little uncomfortable, but after a few more thrusts, the foreign sensation was gone. All I could feel was the glorious friction paired perfectly with his dark grunts.

“God damn, baby. So tight.” He hid his face in my neck, panting softly as he picked up the pace. “Moan for me love, let me hear you.”

“Oh~ Chanyeol! You’re S-so good. Harder, daddy.” He grabbed a hold of my hips, slamming into me as hard as he could. “Yes! Just like that, daddy! Mmm, I’ve been wanting this all day.”

“I’m here now, baby. You’re all mine now.”

He pounded into me faster and faster till I couldn’t take it anymore. I arched my back and reached my climax. My nails scraped down his back, making him groan. His warm cum shot against my walls while he thrusted mercilessly. My toes curled and stiffened until I finished my vigorous orgasm. Chanyeol stood up on his knees, looking down at the aftermath of his fierce desires.

“You really are my sexual fantasy.” He said.

I pulled him down next to me, covering myself in the soft material. The man was already a skyscraper compared to me, yet he still insists on buying close that are too big even for him. Chanyeol draped his arm around my waist, rubbing my back.

“Did you really leave work early just to see me?” I asked.

“I figured those pictures would have gotten worse if I left you here any longer.”

“…True.” I admitted. He kissed my nose and pulled me on top of him. He always works so hard. What’s one more day in bed?

THE END

Leave a comment